Wilderness

Have you ever tried to stay in the wild? Did you listen to the rattling of the trees? Ever experienced the darkness of the forest? I have. Honestly, it’s so intriguing that you lose sense of everything. Being in the wild brings you close to the creator and its creation. It brings immense joy in our lives and binds us to admire the serenity of the place.

I was fortunate enough to wander in the wild, not just once but on two occasions. I stayed in the wild for three days on both instance. It was one of the most amazing feeling that I experienced in my life. It brought me closer to the almighty and made me realize the importance of solitude.

The feelings were inexpressible. I was overwhelmed by the serenity of the surroundings. The rattling of the trees, the chirping of the birds, the hissing winds, made me drown in the tranquility of the place. During  the night, these sounds freaked the hell out of me. The night was extremely alluring, making it even more addictive. I was fortunate enough that I didn’t encounter any wild animals, otherwise I would not be in a position to share my experience. The exposure to the wild helped me to develop a deep insight into the vastness of nature and its beauty.

P.S: Planning for the next trip into the wilderness.

One thought on “Wilderness

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

