“SHE”

She is mystery, covered in so many layers,

I don’t know what are her fears.

Promise, I will always be there,

To make sure you are never in tears.

She is just so strong and independent,

It makes me admire her intent.

Her demeanor is so cool,

It makes me feel like a fool.

She is a star hidden from everyone’s eyes,

In her presence time flies.

I hope I could stop time,

So that I can make everything fine.

Her presence makes my heart skip a beat,

Only she has the power to make me complete.

Leave a Reply

